Wednesday, October 29, 2008

Hollywood Declares Themselves - Part 2....FIVE MORE FRIENDS!

Tom Cruise, Cameron Diaz, Leonardo DiCaprio, Snoop Dogg, Harrison Ford, Julia Roberts, Ben Stiller, Will Smith, Steven Spielberg, Justin Timberlake, along with Sacha Baron Cohen as “Borat,” Zach Braff, Colin Farrell, Neil Patrick Harris, Scarlett Johansson, Shia LeBeouf, Tobey Maguire, Ryan Reynolds, and Jason Segal, are featured in a second of a series of public service announcements to encourage American youth to vote in partnership with Google, YouTube, Declare Yourself, and MySpace. Also featured in the PSA are everyday Americans speaking about important issues and reasons to vote. The non-partisan PSA’s, produced by DiCaprio’s Appian Way, were created to engage and inspire young people to vote and participate in the upcoming election.


Jeanne said...

I love the video - but when watching it on YouTube I noticed that it does not have closed captions available. Why not take that extra step and be inclusive of people who can't hear your message? We want EVERYONE to vote - right?